GEO-LOGIC ASSOCIATES (GLA) IS AN EMPLOYEE-OWNED, MULTIDISCIPLINARY ENVIRONMENTAL, CIVIL, AND GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING CONSULTING FIRM.

Gary Lass, PG, CEG, CHG

Chief Executive Officer / Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer

Email: garylass@geo-logic.com
Phone: (909) 626-2282
Location: Ontario, California

Nicole Sweetland, PG

President

Email: nsweetland@geo-logic.com
Phone: (805) 681-2984
Location: Santa Barbara, California

Linda Osdale

Human Resources Manager

Email: losdale@geo-logic.com
Phone: (714) 630-5855
Location: Anaheim, California

Wendy Figueroa

Auditor / Controller

Email: wfigueroa@geo-logic.com
Phone: (909) 626-2282
Location: Ontario, California

John Hower, PG, CEG

Senior Vice President Operations

Email: jmhower@geo-logic.com
Phone: (909) 626-2282
Location: Ontario, California

Jim Kelsey, PG

Senior Vice President Operations / DBS&A Operating Unit Manager

Email: jkelsey@geo-logic.com
Phone: (505) 353-9070
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico

Lori Bartlett

Vice President

Email: lbartlett@geo-logic.com
Phone: (480) 659-7131
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona

Janet Wolfe

Business Development

Email: jwolfe@geo-logic.com
Phone: (505) 353-9066
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico

Ralph Murphy, PG, CEG, CHG

Corporate QA / QC

Email: ramurphy@geo-logic.com
Phone: (909) 626-2282
Location: Ontario, California

Russ Granfors

Corporate Health and Safety Program Administrator 

Email: rgranfors@geo-logic.com
Phone: (480) 659-7131
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona

GLA COMPANIES:

27 OFFICE LOCATIONS, 1 HIGHLY EXPERIENCED TEAM